Unser Vorstand

Wir sind aktiv für die DPG-Osnabrück.

Für Fragen oder Anregungen, stehen wir immer zur Verfügung.

Christel Mysliworski
Christel MysliworskiVorsitzende
Ziegeleistraße 13a
49134 Wallenhorst
E-Mail: chmysliworski@web.de
Aleksandra KryskowStellvertretende Vorsitzende
olka1982@yahoo.com
Nicole Draxler-Weber
Nicole Draxler-WeberSchriftführerin
nicole@draxler-weber.de
Gabriele Stajer
Gabriele StajerSchatzmeisterin
gabriele6011@web.d
Michael Janning
Michael JanningBeisitzer
Frankensteiner Str. 11
49205 Hasbergen
Tel. 0171 202 56 67
janning.michael@web.de
Philipp M. ChristBeisitzer
philippchrist@mail.de
Timo Natemeyer
Timo NatemeyerBeisitzer
Breslauerstr. 1
49152 Bad Essen
Tel. 05472-879 00 05
timo@natemeyer.de
Iwona Wesolinski
Iwona WesolinskiBeisitzerin
Iwona.Wesolinski@gmx.de
Elke SchwirtzBeisitzerin
Jostesweg 19
49090 Osnabrück
Tel. 0541 – 76079119
elke-schwirtz@osnanet.de
Elisabeth WeberEhrenvorsitzende
Am Bühner Bach 12
49561 Bramsche
Tel. 05461 – 4298
eliweber@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Karol BlaszakEhrenmitglied
Verstorben
Prof. Dr. Rainer EhrnsbergerEhrenmitglied
Immengarten 21
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel. 05407 – 31399
rainer@ehrnsberger.de
Irmgard Vogelsang
Irmgard VogelsangEhrenvorsitzende
verstorben am 15.03.2019