Unser Vorstand

Wir sind aktiv für die DPG-Osnabrück.

Für Fragen oder Anregungen, stehen wir immer zur Verfügung.

Dr. Fritz BrickweddeVorsitzender
Lürmannstr. 12
49076 Osnabrück
0171 – 381 28 00
fritz.brickwedde@sielmann-stiftung.de
Christel Mysliworski
Christel MysliworskiStellvertretende Vorsitzende
Ziegeleistr. 13a
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel. 05407 – 8986622
chmysliworski@web.de
Gerd Maibauer
Gerd MaibauerSchriftführer
Schwanenburgstr. 77
49084 Osnabrück
Tel. 0541 – 72115
Maibauer.g.a@t-online.de
Iwona Wesolinski
Iwona WesolinskiSchatzmeisterin
Nelly-Sachs-Str. 10 b
49086 Osnabrück
0541 407 285 14
iwona.wesolinski@gmx.de
Michael Janning
Michael Janning
Gabriele Stajer
Gabriele StajerBeisitzerin
Große Straße 45a
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel. 05407 – 1676
gabriele6011@web.de
Timo Natemeyer
Timo NatemeyerBeisitzer
Breslauerstr. 1
49152 Bad Essen
Tel. 05472-879 00 05
timo@natemeyer.de
Elke SchwirtzBeisitzerin
Jostesweg 19
49090 Osnabrück
Tel. 0541 – 76079119
elke-schwirtz@osnanet.de
Elisabeth WeberEhrenvorsitzende
Am Bühner Bach 12
49561 Bramsche
Tel. 05461 – 4298
eliweber@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Karol BlaszakEhrenmitglied
Os. Czecha 93m7
Posen / Polen
Tel. 00 48 – 618 77 65 58
blaszak@amu.edu.pl
Prof. Dr. Rainer EhrnsbergerEhrenmitglied
Immengarten 21
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel. 05407 – 31399
rainer@ehrnsberger.de
Irmgard Vogelsang
Irmgard VogelsangEhrenvorsitzende
verstorben am 15.03.2019